Our Governors


Our School Governors are:


 Mrs K Jowett  Local Authority

Chair, EYFS, Safeguarding

 Mr J Budd  Co-opted

Vice Chair, Maths

 Mrs K Butler  Headteacher  
 Mrs M Symonds  Staff Training 
 Mr A Scholefield  Staff, Co-opted Health and Safety
 Mrs A Clow  Parent
 Mr H Tempest  Co-opted SEND
 Mrs F Shah  Parent Equality/EYFS 
 Mr R Turner  Co-opted
 Mrs L Stuart  Co-opted English 

All governors can be contacted via the school office.


Click below for Governors documents:

Register of Business Interests

Attendance Record - Full Governors' Meeting 2018-19

Attendance Record - Full Governors' Meeting 2017-18

Attendance Record - Resources Committee 2018-19

Attendance Record - Resources Committee 2017-18

Attendance Record - Standards and Effectiveness Committee 2018-19

Attendance Record - Standards and Effectiveness Committee 2017-18

Resources Committee - Terms of Reference

Standards and Effectiveness Committee - Terms of Reference